Skip Navigation Linksdefault

Home > About Us

outside of school

​​Administration 


 markwp.jpg

                                                          Principal - Mark Talarico

                                                     MTalarico@divineredeemer.org

                                                  

JULIEIMG_5313.jpg            IMG_2115.JPG

            Business Manager - Julie Hansen                               Receptionist/Teacher Aide - Susan Nasser

              JHansen@divineredeemer.org                                           snasser@divineredeemer.org

 

Faculty

IMG_2179.JPG                              IMG_2406.JPG      

Preschool (Half Day) - Beth Jack  bjack@divineredeemer.org               Preschool (Full Day) - Frances Recupero  frecupero@divineredeemer.org

IMG_2191.JPG                              IMG_2212.JPG

Kindergarten - Leah Bish LBish@divineredeemer.org                        Grade 1 - Jamie Renshaw  jsrenshaw@divineredeemer.org​

IMG_2233.JPG                              IMG_2256.JPG

Grade 2 - Stephanie Morris  smorris@divineredeemer.org                    Grade 3 - Melissa Sheaffer   msheaffer@divineredeemer.org

IMG_2296.JPG                              IMG_2294.JPG

Grade 4 - Jane Hulings  jhulings@divineredeemer.org                         Grade 5 - Danielle Kephart  dkephart@divineredeemer.org

IMG_2272.JPG                             

Grade 6 - Angela Booher  ABooher@divineredeemer.org                    Music/Computer - Tami Bernot  tbernot@divineredeemer.org

                            

 Spanish - Adriana Butz   abutz@divineredeemer.org                        Health/Physical Education - Jonathan Dilick  JDilick@divineredeemer.org

Support Staff

Math Resource - Laura Murcek, Catapult Learning   lauramurcek@catapultlearning.com

Title I Reading - Kelly Hirshka, Armstrong School District    khirshka@asd.k12.pa.us

Guidance - Lauren Kielbasa, Catapult Learning  laurenkielbasa@catapultlearning.com

Speech Clinician - Janice Appolonia, ARIN IU#28    jappolonia@iu28.org

Art -  Frances Recupero   frecupero@divineredeemer.org

Terrific Twos - Frances Recupero   frecupero@divineredeemer.org

Teacher Aide - Elizabeth Toy   etoy@divineredeemer.org

Food Service - April Burke  aburke@divineredeemer.org

School Nurse - Marsha Dimmit, Armstrong School District   mdimmitt@asd.k12.pa.us